After you’ve successfully created your membership plans, you may decide you’d like to make some changes. Or you may want to publish the plan to your public membership page. We'll go over both scenarios below:
- To edit either the name or description of an existing membership plan, you’ll want to select the blue action button to the right of the plan (see screenshot). This will update the information both offline, as well as on your public membership page.
- To cancel a plan, select the red action button. However, it is important to note that by cancelling a plan, it will be removed from all existing contacts that were previously members. The contact itself will remain, but they will no longer be associated to the cancelled plan.
- To publish a plan, select the two ‘circular arrows’ action button. This will publish said plan to your public page, and all visitors will be able to view and sign-up for the plan.