We designed Keela's pricing model so that there are absolutely no hidden fees.
What happens if I'm nearing the limits of my plan?
If you are close to your plan's contact limit and attempt to import contacts manually or via Eventbrite or MailChimp, you will receive a warning that adding those contacts to your CRM will exceed the limits of your subscription plan.
What happens if I reach my plan's limits?
Once you've reached your usage limit (either by number of Keela users or contacts), you'll be alerted and prompted to upgrade your account if you wish to continue adding additional users/contacts.
Most importantly, you will not lose access to your Keela account and the data within it.
How do I upgrade my subscription plan?
To upgrade your subscription, either follow the prompt that appears at the bottom of the page, or navigate to 'Organization Settings', and select the 'Accounts' tab.
Here, you'll be able to select a new subscription plan for your Keela account. You'll also be able to view your current usage.
Important Note: Please ensure you double-check that you are choosing the correct subscription frequency (Annual or Monthly). If you select Annual, you will be charged in advance for 12 months of your subscription (and receive the annual discount).
If you see a yellow discounted figure, you are viewing the Annual prices. Click on the "View plan (monthly billing) button to see the Monthly prices.